MWABA
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 Printer-Friendly Site Map Home
Volunteer
MWABA Board
MWABA Full Board
The MWABA Full Board is made up of an Executive Committee and Team Liaisons that represent each varsity sport. The board is responsible for fund raising and distribution of approved funds for purchasing sport uniforms and equipment as requested. The Full Board meets every other month through the school year.


Team Liaisons
Each team has a Liaison who represents their sport. Liaisons are normally parents of current players and act as a parent representative to the team. Liaisons sit on the MWABA Board so that each sport has a voice in the affairs of MWABA.



Executive Committee (2017-2018)
The Executive Committee positions are voted on by the Full Board and renewed each year. The Executive Committee is responsible for day to day management of MWABA operations and approving funding requests that are sent to the Full Board for vote. The Executive Committee meets monthly.


President
Gary Mohoney | 608-225-8420 | gary.mohoney95@gmail.com


Vice-President
Todd Jekel | todd.jekel@wisc.edu


Treasurer
Karen Grimmer | karen@manofarm.com


Secretary
Lisa McLennan | lisafmclennan@yahoo.com


Athletic Director
Devon Peterson | 608-204-3060 | dlpeterson@madison.k12.wi.us


Concessions
Gary Johnson | johnsons@chorus.net


Team Liaison Coordinator
Liaison Coordinator: Joni Messner | joni430@aol.com

Liaison Assistant: Tasha Bremel | tashabremel@yahoo.com


Marketing
Special Events/Membership: Sara Anderson | 608-513-9851 | sjanders75@gmail.com

Website/Newsletter: Jackie Cooper | jackie.cooper@wisc.edu


Fundraising / Home Game Cards
Chair: Kim Mohoney | garykimmohoney@att.net

Assistant: Haley Weygandt | haweygandt@gmail.com


Past President
Jim Krogstad | jim77k@gmail.com